Dr. Tim Silegy - LONG BEACH, CA

Reviews

Schedule Your Appointment

Call Us

Why Our Patients Love Us

Dr. Tim Silegy, DDS IconDr. Tim Silegy, DDS

6226 East Spring Street, Long Beach

4.7 99 reviews

  • Avatar C. Si ★★★★★ in the last week
    I visited Dr. Silegy’s office for an outpatient procedure. The experience was terrific. The doctor and his staff were welcoming and kind. The procedure went well, and a few days after, Joanne followed up with a call to see how I was. This … More dental office is a gem!
  • Avatar Susana Ochoa ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr.Silegy was amazing, friendly and very thorough when explaining what to expect. His office is very calm, clean and comfortable. The staff is always smiling and you can tell they love to work there! We're coming back for wisdom teeth … More
  • Avatar Dave P ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr Silegy and his staff are top notch. I had a molar extracted, a sinus lift bone graft procedure, and the placing of a dental implant post. All three procedures done excellently. Also, years ago Dr Silegy extracted my wife's wisdom … More teeth that were coming in wrong. Excellent work in every case, would definitely recommend Dr Silegy.
  • Avatar jeff dipiazza ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience! Very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Silegy was so easy going and did great work. Would absolutely recommend!!
  • Avatar Vivian Correa ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The staff were amazing. Dr. Silegy really took care of me and my needs. Would highly recommend all my friends and family for any oral surgery procedure. I had to remove two wisdom teeth and was terrified. But they did an excellent job. … More Truly impressed
  • Avatar Daniel Walsh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best staff and atmosphere anybody could ever hope for. Dr. Silegy is personal and kind but gets down to business. My experience was a 10/10. From my first appt and x ray all the way through to my teeth extractions and follow ups. Everybody … More provided me with comfort and trust which is highly important when it comes to dealings with oral surgery.
  • Avatar david bacani ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From front office, Joanne, assistant, Jose, and Dr Silegy, If possible, I would give 6 stars. They made my molar extraction as comfortable as possible. I definitely recommend Dr Silegy for oral sugery.
  • Avatar Andrew Campbell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. Recovered in remarkable time with very little pain. Dr. Silegy works very fast and does fantastic work. 5 Stars, would recommend.
  • Avatar Stefanie Jacquez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sofia had an amazing experience today!! Dr Silegy and his staff are amazing and made her feel special today during her procedure!! Thank you!!
  • Avatar Mario Cour ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Painless multiple extractions with implant placement. Couldn’t be more satisfied w/Dr’s expertise and care.
  • Avatar trickyreen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Dr. Silegy and your wonderful staff for making my sons wisdom teeth extractions as quick and painless as possible. Everything from the initial consultation up to the procedure went as smooth as possible. Very knowledgeable, friendly … More and professional staff. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar J L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing doctor and facility! Made me feel super calm and cared for for my wisdom teeth extraction. Had all 4 taken out, and recovery has been a breeze so far, the anesthesia combo they used was great and seamless. Highly recommend this … More office for any surgery’s. Thanks Dr. Silegy & Team!!
  • Avatar Madison Hewett ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been putting my wisdom tooth extraction for years, but so glad I went to Dr. Silegy when I finally did. I had minimal swelling, no pain and an overall excellent experience. Also, RoseMarie was so calming with my anxiety beforehand. … More I could not recommend this practice enough!
  • Avatar Tanya Doby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff and doctor himself were absolutely delightful. They made sure that my son (11) and I knew exactly what to expect the entire time. The process was quick and his pain so minimal that he only needed Motrin 1 time per day for the … More first 4 days after his extraction! I would definitely recommend this office and Dr Silegy.
  • Avatar Mario Vasquez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Silegy is a great guy. He did an amazing job extracting all 4 of my daughter's wisdom teeth. His staff is very helpful and professional.I would highly recommend going to his office.
  • Avatar m Doratt-serrao ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr Silegy. He and his staff are amazing. They took care of her before and after surgery. They answered all our questions kindly and patiently. Had a billing discrepancy and was handled very well. … More Definitely recommend
  • Avatar Crystal Demirkapu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Silegy and his team are absolutely amazing! I was referred here by my primary dentist for a wisdom tooth extraction and my experience was as pleasant as a tooth extraction can be. Dr. Silegy and his team treat their patients with care … More and compassion and I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of the services they offer.
  • Avatar roman hotel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They showed me amazing hospitality and I love the environment and They made me feel home and i’ll be back soon
  • Avatar Lisa Fehmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The skilled surgeon (Dr. Silegy) and friendly kind staff made for a positive surgery experience! I highly recommend sedation as I didn't even know my teeth were out until I awoke! The detailed instructions made for a speedy recovery! … More I couldn't be more pleased knowing I was in good hands withDr. Silegy and his caring team!
  • Avatar Sophia C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If we can give 10 more stars, we would! Dr. Silegy is AMAZING! we were so worried about finding an oral surgeon to remove my son's impacted wisdoms teeth. We went to see 4 oral surgeons before going with Dr. Silegy and we are SO glad … More we did. He knew exactly what to do and executed his plan perfectly. He was amazingly fast. My son got the procedure on Friday morning at 830am and was able to go to school on Monday without any problems. Very minimal swelling or pain after the procedure. We can't thank Dr. Silegy and his friendly staff. We would highly recommend Dr. Silegy without any hesitation.
  • Avatar Sermon King ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr Tim helped me every step of the way to ensure that I get the best care for my teeth.
  • Avatar Angie Rebennack ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed. We felt very comfortable and the procedure went great! The office is relaxing and the staff is welcoming and professional.
  • Avatar Jeanette Guadalquivir ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If your looking into getting your wisdom teeth extracted, this is the spot! I received great customer service and procedure went smoothly without any complications. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed this past Friday and my recovery has been … More pain free.
  • Avatar Jesse DeLeon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great environment and a friendly staff. I was nervous to have my wisdom teeth pulled out, but they made my experience very quick, easy, and painless. I can’t recommend Dr. Silegy enough!Thank you!
  • Avatar Cafe Traveling ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Nobody likes getting dental work done but if a pleasant experience can be had it is ONE HUNDRED PERCENT with Dr. Silegy. The doctor boasts a clean and modern office that makes you feel comfortable from the start. Dr. Silegy is very friendly … More and that trait also rubs off on his staff. I went in to have two wisdom teeth removed and was out in 40 minutes. No pain during nor after. The Dr. checked up on me several times through out the week to make sure I didn't develop any dry sockets. Above and beyond. I recommend none other to anyone looking to have any type of oral surgery!Thanks Dr Tim and staff!
  • Avatar Braedon Brawer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Silegy is the best. He is the only person I'll go to when I need an implant or extraction (unfortunately I've needed a few). Him and his staff are amazing even if you normally have anxiety over dental work. Any time one of … More my friends would say they need wisdom teeth out or an oral procedure I always suggest Dr. Silegy.
  • Avatar Dawn Eichenlaub ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was terrified of getting a tooth extracted. I had never had this done before but this group couldn't have done more to calm me down. I didn't show my anxiety as much as I had it but they were very calming and very informative.Dr. … More Silegy has bedside manners that were above and beyond. I was actually laughing by the time I left. Fantastic group of humans all around! Highly recommend!!!!
  • Avatar Christian Oddiri ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I love him! And he has a great team, I was pretty nervous about getting my wisdom removed but I’m happy my dentist referred me to him. I wish he did basic dental work because I would definitely go to him.
  • Avatar Sara Marshall ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Silegy and his staff were so amazing! I can’t even begin to explain how welcoming and kind everyone was. I have been putting off getting an implant and Dr. Silegy made the process so much easier than I could have expected. I could not … More recommend a better office!!!
  • Avatar John Quintiliani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Silegy and his staff. He does outstanding work. My oral surgery and implants went very well. Dy. Silegy's staff are the best. Friendly and keep you informed during the process. Thank You! … More
  • Avatar Natalie Wilson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Extremely friendly staff. The office was perfectly cleaned and styled. My wisdom teeth were out in a flash! Dr. Tim was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone I know who needs dental work!
  • Avatar Mama Laura ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I think that if you have to get a tooth extracted, you should go here. Dr. Silegy and his staff are wonderful. Very smooth experience. I feel grateful to have access to this quality of care. Everyone had a mask on and social distancing … More and plenty of hand sanitizer and all Covid protocol appear to be in place. I felt calm.
  • Avatar Rita Galindo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Everyone at Dr Silegy's office treated me with skill and kindness. Dr Silegy operated on my jaw and I am confident he did a great job. He personally called to check on me the following day. He coordinated with my oncologist.
  • Avatar Diana Huoth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Silegy and his team are amazing. Whether on the phone or in person his team made you feel comfortable and they did all they could to help. They were able to see me quickly as I was in so much pain. Once there Dr. Silegy and his team … More explained everything to me and the procedure was quick and painless. No swelling or pain afterwards at all. Also to note, they do not try to push any extra procedures or anything else. It was a very comfortable environment especially for a scaredy cat like myself. I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Keyana Radcliff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Silegy and his team were amazing! l called to get my wisdom teeth extracted & they were able to fit me in that week. lt was a breeze & they made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Silegy, thank you again!
  • Avatar Maia Amaris Hensley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was referred to him by my regular dentist when one of my crowns broke. The break was just at my gum line and I was terrified about how he would have to approach the mission at hand. Dr. Silegy performed a tooth extraction with barely … More anything to grasp on to. It was easy, painless and over before I knew it. He and his staff are friendly, professional and efficient.
  • Avatar H. Paul Vaughan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I WAS a dental chicken as it relates to any procedure that involves an injection or two. Until Dr Silegy! Had 2 teeth extracted with little pain while in the chair. Injections, numb, “be very still, please” and done! I said cool, no bad. … More I’m ready for the next one Doc. “It’s done my fried” Wow! And all the ladies in his office are very professional & comforting along the way.Dr S, I can’t say enough, Thanks again!
  • Avatar Gerald Brown ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent customer service. I allowed several hours for my tooth extraction and it was fast and painless. Because of the after care discussion, I have had no discomfort. Great service.
  • Avatar Monique ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr Seligy is a great DDS and his work is top notch. He has done many intricate and involved procedures to my teeth and every time his work is perfect. I would never go to anyone else.
  • Avatar Eunice Hess ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted and from time of arrival to the completion of the procedure, the staff (especially Rene Dauphinais) were wonderful and reassuring. Rene assisted Dr. Silegy who spoke briefly to explain how he would … More proceed and within 5-10 minutes the tooth was out without any complications. Rene instructed me on post-op care and it's been three days without any pain. Kudos!!!
  • Avatar Jay W ★★★★★ a year ago
    Rose has amazing customer service. She is knowledgeable, caring, friendly and takes time to make sure you understand everything. Thank you Rose so much for your help!
  • Avatar matthew balderas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had to get my wisdom teeth taken out , thought it was going to be bad ,the pain and the recovery, but come to find out I had no pain at all whatsoever , didn't even feel the need totake the pain medication ,he's a great dental … More surgeon and I would recommend to anyone that needs there wisdom teeth extracted.If I ever need anything in his field of work , I know who to call.
  • Avatar Shelly Maynard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr Silegy and staff were very friendly and prompt - they never kept me waiting and the Dr. took the time to help me understand the procedure and what I was took to expect. When I ended up having an infection afterward the doctor called … More me from his home and called in the appropriate prescriptions to helpI. I highly recommend Dr Silegy and his very competent staff
  • Avatar Jade Carcamo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Place is so welcoming and the whole staff is terrific. Thank you for making me feel comfortable during my extractions. I’d definitely recommend this office!
  • Avatar Melanie Chaput ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am one of those people that have a complete irrational fear of the dentist. Cold sweats, tears, etc. This place made me feel so comfortable the whole time and the staff could not have been nicer. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar julie gergis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great Experience! Dr.Silegy and his staff are pros, it was painless and so fast, everyone there is so kind and the office is so clean and cozy! If I knew it would be so easy, I would have done it years ago!
  • Avatar Jimmy Cleland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr Tim and his staff are very professional and accommodating ! The office is very nice and clean and Rose made sure everything went as planned ! I would highly recommend Dr Tim to anyone who needs his services!
  • Avatar T Mac ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I just want to say thank you to the Dr. Tim Silegy, and his staff for making my experience a beautiful one. It was a warm beautiful atmosphere with a fantastic radio play list
  • Avatar Shannon Van Ryder ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr Silegy is a great Oral Surgeon and his staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr Silegy to all my family and friends.
  • Avatar amyjessca amyjessica ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff was curious and answered all my questions and concerns! Dr. Silegy is a professional he also perfumed the surgery on my oldest.
  • Avatar Alice T ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Tooth extraction went very well. Office staff and assistants alway pleasant! Dr. Silegy the best
  • Avatar Cheryl Huggard ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Silegy did a wonderful job on my bone graft & implant!The staff is always friendly & professional!
  • Avatar Kathy Solomon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great friendly professional office staff. Kind doctor and assistants! Smoothest procedure I have probably ever been through.
  • Avatar Tonya Mckinnie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Silegy is a nice doctor and his work is really good.
  • Avatar Mitra Giles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Loved Dr. Silegy, his nurse, and staff. Took very good care of our daughter.
  • Avatar Charles Murray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr Silegy was great. His staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar David Enriquez-Preyer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Good service and polite people.
  • Avatar Ted Nissen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Such a great doctor I would recommend to anyone and it was painless.
  • Avatar Casey Sapp ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Staff are extremely nice and he cares about my comfort completely
  • Avatar Jason Williams-Wai ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience, amazing staff, and Dr was the best!
  • Avatar John Hines ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff and Dr. Silegy were wonderful!
  • Avatar Reggie Morehead ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Schedule Your Appointment Today

Give Us a Call